Ready to serve 24 hours a day

Technical support for the vessels, maintenance planning, spare parts logistics, purchasing and accounting - daily responsibilities of the Nautical & Technical Inspection Department that are complemented by extensive certification work regarding classification and flag states as well as consistent security, safety, quality and environmental management.

National and international security regulations that are binding for shipping are constantly adapted or newly developed. Fleet Management ensures prompt implementation of these regulations and monitors compliance with them in line with safe and reliable ship operation.

Our team of staff members as well as the teams of our partners for the technical and nautical management of our vessels are ready to ensure reliable ship operation round the clock, 365 days a year and thus guarantee an economically optimized and smooth deployment of the ships and maintenance of their value – this for the satisfaction of charterers and owners.

 
DoC Antigua and Barbuda – Germanischer Lloyd
(PDF-Dokument 281 kb)
DoC Gibraltar – Government of Gibraltar
(PDF-Dokument 969 kb)

Your contact partner:

Nautical & Technical Inspection Department

Karl-Heinz Kothe

Andreas Janda

Hans-Jürgen Petermann


Phone: +49-(0)421-24338-0
Fax: +49-(0)421-24338-39
container@hll-schiffahrt.de

Hanseatic Lloyd Schiffahrt
GmbH & Co. KG

– An ISO 14001
certified company –

Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Germany

24 Stunden einsatzbereit

Technischer Support für die Schiffe, Instandhaltungsplanung, Ersatzteillogistik, Einkauf und Abrechnung – tägliche Aufgaben der Nautischen & Technischen Inspektion, die durch umfassende klassifikations- und flaggenstaatbezogene Arbeiten des Zertifikatswesens sowie ein konsequentes Sicherheits-, Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement ergänzt werden.

Permanent werden nationale und internationale, für die Schifffahrt verbindliche Sicherheitsvorschriften angepasst bzw.  neu entwickelt. Das Flotten-Management sichert die prompte Implementierung dieser Regelungen und überwacht deren Einhaltung.

Rund um die Uhr und 365 Tage im Jahr stehen wir sowie das Mitarbeiterteam unserer Partner für das technische und nautische Management unserer Schiffe bereit, den Schiffsbetrieb zu sichern und sorgen so für einen wirtschaftlich optimierten und reibungslosen Einsatz der Schiffe und deren Werterhaltung - dieses zur Zufriedenheit von Charterern und Eignern.

 
DoC Antigua and Barbuda - Germanischer Lloyd
(PDF-Dokument 281 kb)
DoC Gibraltar – Government of Gibraltar
(PDF-Dokument 900 kb)

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Nautische & Technische Inspektion

Karl Heinz Kothe

Andreas Janda

Hans-Jügen Petermann


Tel.: +49-(0)421-24338-0
Fax: +49-(0)421-24338-39
container@hll-schiffahrt.de


Hanseatic Lloyd Schiffahrt
GmbH & Co. KG

– Ein nach ISO 14001
zertifiziertes Unternehmen –

Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Deutschland